The members


The Members of the Foundation are the highest authority in all matters related to the running of the Foundation. They exercise their authority mainly through the Annual General Meeting or extraordinary meetings. The current Membership of the Foundation is as follows: Dr. Stigmata Tenga (President); Prof. Samuel Wangwe (Member); Ms. Mary Rusimbi; (Member) Mr. Rakesh Rajani (Member) and Mr. Salum Shamte (Member).



        Dr. Stigmata Tenga- The President


Mr. Alais Morindat- Member

Ms. Mary Rusimbi- Member

Prof. Samuel Wangwe- Member

Mr. Rakesh Rajani- Member

Mr. Salum Shamte- Member


Mr. Francis Kiwanga- Secretary to the Members